

AUDIT

Ray Rangel Charlotte Covington Rachel Zuniga

BUDGET

Renda Songer, Chair Brenda Drawdy Olin Harrington Julian Acevedo

LEGISLATIVE

Mickey Ethridge, Chair Rachel Zuniga Eddie Garcia Jan Holland

MEMBERSHIP

Region I (1-4) Co-Chair: Ray Rangel Region II (5-8) Co-Chair: Mark Mester Region III (9-13) Co-Chair Eddie Garcia

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Julian Acevedo, President Brenda Drawdy - Pres. Elect Olin Harrington -Past Pres. Renda Songer, Secy-Trea

SCHOLARSHIPS

Charlotte Covington- Chair April Schmidt Ernest Cabezula Michelle Graybill

NOMINATIONS

Mickey Ethridge, Chair Israel Cortez Ray Rangel Charlotte Covington Eddy Parker

REVISIONS

Eddy Parker, Chair Jon Wilcox Ray Rangel Michelle Graybill

SKILLS LIAISON

Olin Harrington

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

2016 - 2017

TIVA BOARD COMMITTEES

Julian Acevedo Brenda Drawdy , Pres-Elect All Past Presidents (mtg as announced) All Committee Chairs

CONFERENCE PLANNING & EXHIBITS

Renda Songer, Chair Jon Wilcox Co- Chair April Schmidt Rachel Zuniga Mark Mester

INDUSTRIAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE LIAISONS

Tiffany Taylor- Chair Olin Harrington Israel Cortez Guillermo Lopez Ernest Cabezula